Staff

Title

Name

Email

Website

ADMINISTRATION      
Principal Erin Parker erinparker@cusd.com  
GIS Michael Olson michaelolson@cusd.com  
Resource Teacher Jill Kasoff jillkasoff@cusd.com  
OFFICE STAFF      
Office Manager Debby Bagdasarian debbybagdasarian@cusd.com  
Registrar Jessica Blair jessicablair@cusd.com  
Categorical Secretary Jessica Yrlas jessicayrlas@cusd.com  
Nurse Jennifer Ghosoph jenniferghosoph@cusd.com  
Health Aide Rosie Prieto

rosauraprieto@cusd.com

 
Cafeteria Supervisor Deidra Bennett deidrabennett@cusd.com  
Librarian Yvonne Garcia Foley yvonnegarciafoley@cusd.com  
TEACHING STAFF      
Kindergarten- room K1 Regina Ponomarenko reginaponomarenko@cusd.com  
Kindergarten- room K2 Renae Prentice renaeprentice@cusd.com website
Kindergarten- room P5 Tamara Berry tamaraberry@cusd.com website
Kindergarten-room P6 Sarah Bugayong sarahbugayong@cusd.com website
Kindergarten- room P7 Casaundra Gallegos casaundragallegos@cusd.com website
Kindergarten-room 3 Grace Castellanos gracecastellanos@cusd.com  
First Grade- room 4 Elizabeth Aniotzbehere elizabethaniotzbehere@cusd.com website
First Grade- room 5 Hope Vidmar hopevidmar@cusd.com website
First Grade- room 6 Marni Strunk marnistrunk@cusd,com website
First Grade- room 7 Jamie Smith jamiesmith@cusd.com  
First Grade- room 9 Jennifer Chavera jenniferchavera@cusd.com website
Second Grade- room 8 Madison Casagrande madisoncasagrande@cusd.com  
Second Grade- room 12 Melissa Tanaleon melissatanaleon@cusd.com website
Second Grade- room 13 Chintana Thatsanaphone chintanathatsanaphone@cusd.com  
Second Grade- room 16 Cynthia Alvarado cynthiaalvarado@cusd.com  
Second Grade- room 17 Maral Derkalousdian maralderkalousdian@cusd.com website
Third Grade- room 11 Maricela Calandra maricelacalandra@cusd.com  
Third Grade- room 18 Chu Cha chucha@cusd.com website
Third Grade- room 19 Melissa Goto melissagoto@cusd.com website
Third Grade- room 20 Diane Lindsey dianelindsey@cusd.com  
Third Grade- room 24 Mitchell Ford mitchellford@cusd.com website 
Fourth Grade- room 21 Tracy Shannon tracyshannon@cusd.com website
Fourth Grade - room 22 Christa Raymer christaraymer@cusd.com website
Fourth Grade- room 29 Kristen Duckering kristenduckering@cusd.com website
Fifth Grade- room 23 Lee Moua leemoua@cusd.com  
Fifth Grade- room 31 Tyson Dedman tysondedman@cusd.com  
Fifth Grade- room 32 Karen DeClaro karendeclaro@cusd.com website
Fifth Grade- room 33 Laura Cooper lauracooper@cusd.com  
Sixth Grade room 27 Kathleen DeLuca kathleendeluca@cusd.com website 
Sixth Grade- room 28 Joseph Donat josephdonat@cusd.com  
Sixth Grade- room 34 Cynthia Orduno cynthiaorduno@cusd.com  
SPECIAL EDUCATION      
RSP- Room 15 Richard McDermott richardmcdermott@cusd.com  
RSP- Room 10 Shashanah Velasquez shashanahvelasquez@cusd.com  
SDC- Room 14 Brooke Warner brookewarner@cusd.com  
Language-Speech Specialist      
School Psychologist Christina Luna christinaluna@cusd.com